Print This

Pinellas County Details:

PINELLAS CTA
650 SEMINOLE BLVD
LARGO, FL 33770-3625
Phone: (727) 585-6518
Fax: (727) 586-6722
Website: http://www.pcta-pespa.org
 
Officers:
Kimberly S. Black, PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 585-6518
Fax:
Email: kim.black@floridaea.org
Cheryll A. Scholl, VICE-PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 785-7405
Fax:
Email: cscholl@tampabay.rr.com
Richard T. Wisemiller, VICE-PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 725-7978
Fax:
Email: rtwisemiller@msn.com
Sharon S. Flory, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 547-7888
Fax:
Email: sflory@tampabay.rr.com
Carolyn M. Lofton, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) /46-9598
Fax:
Email: c.lofton@msn.com
Joan Procida, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 547-7888
Fax:
Email: joanprocida@verizon.net
Daryl W. Schuster, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 507-4730
Fax:
Email: ddks04@msn.com
Princess S. Watkins, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 893-5452
Fax:
Email: algebraph@gmail.com
 
PINELLAS ESPA
650 SEMINOLE BLVD
LARGO, FL 33770-3625
Phone: (727) 585-6518
Fax: (727) 586-6722
Website: http://fea.aft.org/pespa
 
Officers:
Nelly A. Henjes, PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 585-6518
Fax:
Email: nelly.henjes@floridaea.org
Gladys O. Morgan, VICE-PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 588-3758
Fax:
Email: gagmorg@aol.com
Carmen E. Cruz-rivera, SECRETARY
Phone: (727) 298-1616
Fax:
Email: safire09@yahoo.com
William C. Davis, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 733-8248
Fax:
Email: evangwcdavic@juno.com
Marjorie B. Emr, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 481-4584
Fax:
Email: mountaineers0@yahoo.com
Sharon D. Joe, DIRECTOR
Phone: (727) 577-6494
Fax:
Email: shajoe1018@gmail.com
 
PINELLAS PEER
650 SEMINOLE BLVD
LARGO, FL 33770-3625
Phone: (727) 585-6518
 
Officers:
Marilyn S. Warner, PRESIDENT
Phone: (727) 797-5875
Fax:
Email: 1marilyn@tampabay.rr.com